Academic Information Services

Jeff Korab

Position title: Director, Academic Information Systems

Email: jeffrey.korab@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 261-1933

Address:
3323 Health Sciences Learning Center
750 Highland Ave
Madison, WI 53705

Melissa Chan

Position title: Data Visualizations Developer, Academic and Administrative Analytics

Email: melissa.chan@wisc.edu

Brandon Dietz

Position title: Systems Analyst, Application Support

Email: bdietz@wisc.edu

Alexa Dorman

Position title: Instructional Technology Consultant, Educational Technology

Email: ajdorman@wisc.edu

Cathy Gilligan

Position title: Senior Applications Developer, Application Development

Email: gilligan@wisc.edu

Address:
750 Highland Avenue
Madison, WI 53705-2221

Greta Grannan-Rubenstein

Position title: Administrative Data Analyst, Academic and Administrative Analytics

Email: greta.grannanrubenstein@wisc.edu

Chris Hanson

Position title: Instructional Technology Consultant, Educational Technology

Email: cdhanson@wisc.edu

Jim Helwig

Position title: Manager, Application Development

Email: jim.helwig@wisc.edu

David Henry

Position title: Data Analyst, Academic and Administrative Analytics

Email: djhenry2@wisc.edu

Chris Henson

Position title: Education Data Reporting Specialist, Academic and Administrative Analytics

Email: cahenson2@wisc.edu

Tim Jensen

Position title: Educational Technology Consultant

Email: timjensen@wisc.edu

Address:
4225 MSC

Preethy Kaprakattu

Position title: Educational Application Developer and Consultant, Application Development

Email: preethy.kaprakattu@wisc.edu

George Laluzerne

Position title: Senior BI/Analytics Platform Admin, Analytics

Email: glaluzerne@wisc.edu

David Sampoli

Position title: Systems Analyst, Application Support

Email: sampoli@wisc.edu

Tapan Shah

Position title: Manager, Application Support

Email: tapan.shah@wisc.edu

Elizabeth Simcock

Position title: Manager, Analytics

Email: elizabeth.simcock@wisc.edu

Kristin Simon

Position title: Manager, Educational Technology

Email: kristin.simon@wisc.edu

Address:
750 Highland Ave

Becky Torrisi

Position title: Information Processing Consultant, Application Development

Email: btorrisi@wisc.edu

Julie Zachman

Position title: Information Processing Consultant, Application Development

Email: jczachman@wisc.edu